2 DECEMBER 2009
CRIMINAL "Guo Hua Wang"
(He is a mother fucker !!! )
is still operating !!!!!!
See his website :
http://www.wobuym.com/info.asp?typename=payment
http://www.gxhydw.com/
BE CAREFUL !!!!!
Bank of China is the house
of the fraud people"
|
BLACK LIST OF FRAUD PEOPLE IN CHINA (BEIJING) |
Guoyong Sun Criminal Chinese

Monday 19.00 h everybody can see me ! ( 48 hours )
Criminal Chinese !!! Guoyong Sun
Be careful, don't do businness with China !!!!!!
|
Beijing, the city of fraud and criminal people. |
|
Thieves , Criminal , Fraud. Dieven, criminelen, oplichters SO WICH EMAIL IN BEIJING SHALL WE INFORM ?? IT IS YOUR CHOICE. |
Some chinese criminals don't undestand that much because the are really STUPID !!
This is his email : zvsanfu@126.com
| Yes, believe what you want, but you didn't inform the police about the BLACK LIST. http://www.gitaarschool.net/Fraud.htm Maybe this will work. see again !!! http://www.gitaarschool.net/Fraud.htm If you don't go to the police to complain ( because you are wrong) you are quilty, and that means THE CRIMINAL !!!! How can you say "You are a rude person, I move shame for you!" I am talking about you my friend, you are selling a guitar that you not own ! you are trying to defraud innocent people who have work hard for their money. This is what you tried to sell, remember ? Dear friend: Thanks for your letter! The underneath is an information concerning item: TAYLOR ACOUSTIC STEEL STRUNG GUITAR, WITH ORIGINAL CUSTOM HARDSHELL CASE.YEAR MANUFACTURED 2002,PLAYED FOR FEW HOURS ONLY FROM NEW. EBONY FRETBOARD AND BRIDGE, SCALLOPED BRACING. SOLID WOOD. MODEL 614-CE-LTD. SERIAL NO 20021024116. FISHMAN PICKUP IMMACULATE CONDITION, SOUNDS FANTASTIC. The item contain company of EMS send out Holland, need 3-7 days. The believe you are a buyer of honesty, The bargain will be happy! Pleased cooperation! No my friend you are wrong !!!!!! |
See below for details
See below, stupid chinese criminal.
Jian xin (first name) Wang (last name)
If you ask to indentify, stupid Jian xin Wang
shows this.
where did he steal this ?
Is this the menu card of a chinese eating-house ??
If you see, even the words "Business License etc" is fake.
That's the only thing what Chinese people can.
"DEFRAUD"
![]() |
|
Watch out for the following aliases:
|
| Here are some name's of fraud people They sell guitars on ebay and after receiving the money, they don't send the guitar. They work simply : They make a copy of the ebay site from America. So they don't have any guitars at all. Watch out !!! |
Tianyue Ma 1 BANK OF CHINA BEIJING BRANCH No.8
Ya Bao Lu,Chao Yang District Bei Jing,China 2 A/C holder's name: tianyue ma (first name: tianyue last name: ma) 3 A/C No:410320001880085902 Yahui Kang1 BANK OF CHINA BEIJING BRANCH No.8 Ya Bao Lu,Chao Yang District Bei Jing,China 2 A/C holder's name:yahui kang (first name:yahui last name:kang) 3 A/C No:406030001880634667 phone :086-010-87019686 WANG GUO HUA Yang Zhao BEN WEI MA1 BANK OF CHINA BEIJING BRANCH No.4 Jin Song Dong Kou,Chao Yang District Bei Jing,China 2 A/C holder's name: BEN WEI MA 3 A/C No:410320001880023737 |
They live in Beijing ( China) |
| Hier zijn enkele namen van oplichters. Zij verkopen gitaren op ebay en na ontvangst van het geld worden de gitaren niet geleverd. Zij werken eenvoudig : ze maken een kopie van de Amerikaanse ebay site. Dus zij bezitten helemaal geen gitaren. Pas op !! |
Tianyue Ma Yahui Kang WANG GUO HUA Yang Zhao BEN WEI MA |
They live in Beijing ( China) |
| Picture of a fraud person : Wang Guo Hua |
![]() |
![]() |
| Picture of a fraud person : Rongxi Hu |
![]() |
|
| Picture of a fraud person : Qingyuan Bin |
||
| Picture of a fraud person : Haijun Yang jejgi@126.com |
||
| Picture of a fraud person : Guoyong Sun buyuanll@yahoo.com.cn Name : KSLJG kdjf |
![]() |
Be careful : this adres is the ebay site of fraud people.
change for example Taylor in "martin or fender" don't buy !!!!!
http://search.ebay.com.cn/taylor-guitar_W0QQfcdZ2QQfkrZ1QQfromZR8QQfrppZ50QQfsopZ1QQmaxrecordsreturnedZ300